VLE

Home / VLE

The content of this page is member protected.

Meet your team

Ursula Daly

Ursula Daly
Programme Director
07921 259 254

ursula.daly@bpif.org.uk

Andrew Bracey

Andrew Bracey
Foundation & Advanced Apprenticeship Manager
07801 981 312

andrew.bracey@bpif.org.uk

Dominic Wing

Dominic Wing
Higher & Degree Apprenticeship Manager
#

dominic.wing@bpif.org.uk

Gordon Radley

Gordon Radley
Learning and Development Manager
07736 828 436

gordon.radley@bpif.org.uk

Cathy Hughes

Cathy Hughes
Training Support Manager & Legal Administrator
01676 526 060

cathy.hughes@bpif.org.uk


Ben Johnstone

Ben Johnstone
Training Co-ordinator
07841 070234

Ben.Johnstone@bpif.org.uk

Chris Waterman

Chris Waterman
Training Co-ordinator
07743 818 798

Chris.Waterman@bpif.org.uk

Howie Blanks

Howie Blanks
Training Co-ordinator
07508 730 690

howie.blanks@bpif.org.uk

John Campey

John Campey
Training Co-ordinator
07801 981 305

john.campey@bpif.org.uk

Martin Dalziel

Martin Dalziel
Training Co-ordinator
07714 133 623

martin.dalziel@bpif.org.uk

Niall Denton

Niall Denton
Training Co-ordinator
07720 509 052

niall.denton@bpif.org.uk

Pete Shaw

Pete Shaw
Training Co-ordinator
07734 545 967

pete.shaw@bpif.org.uk

Robert Greene

Robert Greene
Training Co-ordinator
07910 321 824

robert.greene@bpif.org.uk

Steve Power

Steve Power
Training Co-ordinator
07743 818 790

steve.power@bpif.org.uk

Greg Morgan

Greg Morgan
Training Co-ordinator
07720 407 051

Greg.Morgan@bpif.org.uk